Accessible
Solutions to keep your company healthy!
 
  • Sectors
  • Testimony

HEALTHCARE

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES has extensive experience in the healthcare sector. We understand that issues of confidentiality and information availability, among others, are vital to achieving your objectives.

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES has worked with a vast array of satisfied clients, from Régie de l'assurance maladie du Québec to Sogique, and from health and social services centers and agencies to university institutes and hospitals. We have completed numerous, highly varied projects:

  • Technical architecture
  • IT infrastructure management
  • Systems performance
  • Database and application technological developments
  • Operations and information systems development
  • Special expertise in areas like HL7 standards

Back to industry sectors

"We appreciate our long-term relationship with MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES. They are clearly committed to assisting us with everyday issues and emergencies alike. We especially appreciate their skill in guiding us down a number of new technology paths."

Gilles Grondin, Director of Information Resources, Institut universitaire en santé mentale de Québec

 

   
MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Copyright © / SMQ Certified ISO 9001:2008 Best50 SIte MAP Oracle Specialized BI

Accessible
Des solutions qui garantissent la santé de votre entreprise!
 
  • Secteurs
  • Témoignage

SANTÉ

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES possède une solide expérience dans le secteur de la santé. Nous savons que les enjeux de confidentialité et de disponibilité de l’information sont, entre autres, des éléments de première importance pour assurer votre mission.

Que ce soit à la Régie de l’assurance maladie du Québec, à la Sogique, dans les agences et centres de santé et services sociaux, au sein des instituts universitaires ou des hôpitaux, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES a réalisé de nombreux projets de différents types à la totale satisfaction de ses clients :

  • Architecture technologique
  • Gestion des infrastructures informatiques
  • Performance de systèmes
  • Évolutions technologiques des bases de données et des applications
  • Développement de systèmes opérationnels et informationnels
  • Expertises particulières telles que la norme HL7

Retour aux secteurs d'industries

« Nous apprécions beaucoup la relation à long terme que nous avons avec MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES. Nous sentons bien leur préoccupation de bien nous servir, tant en situation normale qu'en situation d'urgence. Nous apprécions particulièrement leurs contributions dans plusieurs des orientations technologiques que nous avons eu à prendre. »

Gilles Grondin, Directeur des ressources informationnelles, Institut universitaire en santé mentale de Québec.

 

   

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Tous droits réservés © / SMQ Certifiée ISO 9001:2008 BestManaged50 Plan du site Oracle Specialized BI