About Us
Your experts in Oracle and Java Solutions!
 

OUR PARTNERS

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES has forged close partnerships with professionals at Oracle, ensuring optimal collaboration and constructive business relations that benefit our clients.

Oracle Canada


MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES as a proud partner “Microsoft Silver Data Platform”!.

SNP

Ormuco delivers on the ability to have off-premise private secure clouds, seamlessly connected to a scalable, on demand public cloud. Running on a fully redundant infrastructure, these hybrid cloud solutions are backed by industry leading hardware providers. Ormuco’s cloud platform provides the unlimited on-demand provisioning and scalability necessary to meet any production requirements.

By generating customizable instances in seconds and migrating from one cloud to another, businesses become more agile and quickly adjust to workload fluctuations. This virtually seamless scalability reduces operational costs by offering businesses a pay-as-you-use model to follow peak production points.

Tandem RH


MANITOU will benefit of Tandem RH growing presence in the small and medium enterprises market to bring to this business market segment its cloud Staffing solution: MANITOUStaffing. Learn more about MANITOU ATS: Click here

Their notoriety and excellence of their services makes it a partner of choice for MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES.

Tandem RH

 

   
MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Copyright © / SMQ Certified ISO 9001:2008 Best50 SIte MAP Oracle Specialized BI

À propos
Vos experts en solutions Oracle et Java!
 

PARTENAIRES

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES entretient une étroite relation de partenariat avec le personnel de la firme Oracle pour s’assurer d’en obtenir la meilleure collaboration possible et ainsi créer une relation d'affaires optimale dans le but de bien servir notre clientèle.

Oracle Canada


MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES est fière partenaire « Microsoft Silver Plate-forme de données ».

SNP

Ormuco offre une virtualisation sous forme d’infonuages privés, sécurisés, connectés à un infonuage public évolutif et ce, sur demande. Fondé sur une infrastructure entièrement redondante, ces solutions hybrides infonuagiques sont supportées par du hardware de fine pointe. Ormuco, de par sa plateforme infonuagique, offre une solution sans limite et évolutive, répondant aux besoins de production des entreprises d’aujourd’hui.

Les instances sont générées en quelques secondes et la migration entre différents environnements infonuagiques s’établie sans frontières, permettant ainsi aux entreprises de développer leurs projets avec agilité et de s’adapter rapidement aux fluctuations opérationnelles. Cette évolutivité virtuelle sans limite réduit les coûts d'exploitation par biais de facturation basée sur un modèle de consommation en temps réel.

Tandem RH


Ce partenariat permet dorénavant à la firme Tandem RH d’agir en tant que distributeur de notre solution MANITOU Dotation, issue de notre suite MANITOU PSA. Elle s’ajoute donc à leur offre globale de solutions. Pour en savoir plus sur MANITOU ATS : Cliquez ici

Leur notoriété et l’excellence de leurs services en font un partenaire de choix pour MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES.

Tandem RH

 

   

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Tous droits réservés © / SMQ Certifiée ISO 9001:2008 BestManaged50 Plan du site Oracle Specialized BI