HD

Executive team of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES
 

MGanache   President - Cofounder, shareholder and administrator of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Michel Ganache has nearly thirty (30) years of experience in information technologies. Working mainly as strategic advisor within various firms and governmental organizations on important projects with a high level of complexity, Mr. Ganache developed a solid expertise and an excellent understanding of the technologic stakes in improving management of business processes. This knowledge was put in contribution in the design of the world class solution of integrated management MANITOU, marketed by MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES.
     
MSohier   Vice-president Oracle and Java Development consulting service - Cofounder, shareholder and administrator of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Marco Sohier is a manager and a consultant of high caliber in management which has more than twenty-nine (29) years of experiment in data processing. Having always worked in advanced technologies, Mr. Sohier stands out especially in projects related to new technologies. Having worked in a large variety of organisational contexts and multidisciplinary backgrounds, these elements enabled him to develop a great flexibility of adaptation from the methodological point of view and a strong sense of professionalism.
     
CLachance   Vice-president Technology consulting service - Shareholder and administrator of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Claude Lachance has more than thirty (30) years of experiment in information technologies. Mr. Lachance is responsible for the Technologies sector of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES and he also carries out complex technological mandates as manager of technological projects and technological architect. Moreover, Mr. Lachance coordinates the strategy, the positioning and the service offerings of the company for more than one hundred fifty (150) clients. The experiment of Mr. Lachance is also improved by his communication skills, his analytical mind, his methodical work and his engagement towards the common objectives of an organization.
     
DSte-Croix   Chief architect - Cofounder, shareholder and administrator of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Daniel Ste-Croix has more than twenty-four (24) years of experience in information technologies. His fields of intervention include organic architecture, technological architecture and the overall system architecture. He distinguishes himself in the development of Web and mobile transactionnel sites, client/server, portal solutions, system development and Service Oriented Architecture (SOA). Mr. Ste-Croix is actually one of the leaders in Quebec area in the design of systems using Oracle APEX tool and its integration with other platforms. Mr. Ste-Croix is the coordinator of all activities of the expertise center and technical manager of the RS&DE portion of the company.
     
JLavoie   Vice-president Operations - Shareholder and administrator of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Jean Lavoie has nearly forty (40) years of experience within various major organizations and at least seventeen (17) years of experience in the field of information technologies. He fulfilled the functions of consultant in data processing within the DMR group in mid-career and for the last twenty (20) years, he has filled senior positions in the administration and finances within the Industrial Research center of Quebec (CRIQ), the National Institute of Scientific Research (INRS) and the University of Quebec. Mr. Lavoie stands out for his experience in complex project management and is recognized for his effectiveness in mentoring key resources of the organizations where he works.
     
MGuetat   Vice-president Mobility and Web consulting service – Shareholder of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Mohamed Guetat has more than twelve (12) years of experience in information technologies. With his experience and his knowledge of the TI market, Mr. Guetat participates in the business development strategies of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES. He also holds a solid experience in new technologies enabling him to offer a broad range of technical and/or organisational solutions. Mr. Guetat intervenes mainly among his customers in the fields of project management, architecture and functional analysis, Web systems design and support and users training. Mr. Guetat stands out by his capacity of listening and analysis, his facility to solve complex files, his team spirit, his ease of integration and his desire to meet new challenges. He is recognized for his effectiveness and his innovating solutions.
     
GPleau   Finance director - Shareholder of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mrs. Guylaine Pleau has nearly twenty (20) years of experience within various organizations including ten (10) years of experience in the field of information technologies. Mrs. Pleau stands out by her skills of management and her strong capacities of analysis and strategic interpretation of the results. She also holds a solid experiment and an excellent comprehension of business and project financing structure. She is recognized for her relational skills at all levels and her ability to lead several projects at the same time
     
NicolasC   Human Resources Director - Shareholder and director of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Nicolas Clusiault has more than thirteen (13) years of experiment in human resource management. He holds a bachelor degree in industrial relations and a Master in Business Administration (MBA). Mr. Clusiault stands out by his understanding of organizational structures and the impact of these on the human factors. Mr. Clusiault is recognized for his analytical capacity, his systemic vision and his passion for the sustainable development of the organizations where he works.
     
SergeL   Consulting Service Director - Shareholder and director of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mr. Serge Léveillée has more than twenty- one (21) years of experience in information technologies, particularly in management of databases Oracle and SQL Server. As director, Mr. Léveillée is responsible of the Technologies sector of MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES. He has extensive experience in implementing high-level systems as well as support of developers. Moreover, he has excellent skills in managing work teams and complex projects. Mr. Léveillée is particularly appreciated of his peers for his expertise and his relational abilities.

 

   
MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Copyright © / SMQ Certified ISO 9001:2008 Best50 SIte MAP Oracle Specialized BI

HD

Les membres de la haute direction de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES
 

MGanache   Président – Cofondateur, actionnaire et administrateur de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Michel Ganache possède près de trente (30) années d’expérience en technologies de l’information. Oeuvrant principalement à titre de conseiller stratégique au sein de différentes firmes et organisations gouvernementales sur des projets d’importance comportant un haut niveau de complexité, M. Ganache a notamment développé une solide expertise et une excellente compréhension des enjeux de la technologie dans l’amélioration de la gestion des processus des entreprises. Ces connaissances ont été mises à contribution dans la conception de la solution de gestion intégrée de classe mondiale MANITOU, commercialisée par MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES.
     
MSohier   Vice-président Services-conseils Développement Oracle et Java - Cofondateur, actionnaire et administrateur de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Marco Sohier est un gestionnaire et un conseiller de haut calibre en gestion qui possède plus de vingt-neuf (29) années d’expérience en informatique. Ayant toujours œuvré dans des technologies de pointe, M. Sohier se démarque notamment dans les projets liés aux nouvelles technologies. Ayant œuvré dans une grande variété de contextes organisationnels et de milieux multidisciplinaires, ces éléments lui ont permis de développer une grande souplesse d'adaptation du point de vue méthodologique et un solide sens du professionnalisme.
     
CLachance   Vice-président Services-conseils Technologie - Actionnaire et administrateur de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Claude Lachance possède plus de trente (30) années d’expérience dans les technologies de l’information. M. Lachance est responsable du secteur Technologies de MOMENTUM TECHNOLGIES et il réalise également les mandats technologiques de grande complexité à titre de gestionnaire de projets technologiques et d’architecte technologique. De plus, M. Lachance coordonne la stratégie, le positionnement et les offres de services de la compagnie pour plus de cent-cinquante (150) clients. L’expérience de monsieur Lachance est également bonifiée par ses qualités de communicateur, son esprit d’analyse, son travail méthodique et son engagement envers les objectifs communs d’une organisation.
     
DSte-Croix   Architecte en chef - Cofondateur, actionnaire et administrateur de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Daniel Ste-Croix possède plus de vingt-quatre (24) années d'expérience dans les technologies de l’information. Ses domaines d’intervention touchent l’architecture organique, l’architecture technologique et l’architecture générale des systèmes. Il s’illustre dans le développement de site transactionnel Web et mobile, de client/serveur, les solutions de portail, le développement de systèmes et l’architecture orientée entreprise (SOA). . M. Ste-Croix agit présentement comme l’un des leaders dans la région de Québec dans la conception de systèmes à l’aide de l’outil APEX d’Oracle et de son intégration avec d’autres plates-formes. Monsieur Ste-Croix est coordonnateur de l’ensemble des activités du centre d’expertise et responsable technique de la portion RS&DE de l’entreprise.
     
JLavoie   Vice-président Opérations - Actionnaire et administrateur de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Jean Lavoie possède près de quarante (40) années d’expérience au sein de diverses organisations d’envergure et au moins dix-sept (17) années d’expérience dans le domaine des technologies de l’information. Il a rempli les fonctions de conseiller en informatique au sein du groupe DMR en mi-carrière et depuis les vingt (20) dernières années, il a comblé des postes de haute responsabilité au niveau de l’administration et des finances au sein du Centre de Recherche Industriel de Québec (CRIQ), de l’Institut National de Recherche Scientifique (INRS) et de l’Université du Québec. M. Lavoie se démarque par son expérience en gestion de projets complexes et est reconnu pour son efficacité dans le mentorat des ressources clés des organisations où il œuvre.
     
MGuetat   Vice-président Services-conseils Web et mobilité - Actionnaire de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Mohamed Guetat possède plus de douze (12) années d’expérience dans les technologies de l’information. De par son expérience et sa connaissance du marché TI, M. Guetat participe aux stratégies de développement des affaires de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES. Il détient également une solide expérience en nouvelles technologies lui permettant d'offrir une large gamme de solutions techniques et/ou organisationnelles. M. Guetat intervient principalement chez ses clients dans les domaines de gestion de projet, d'architecture et d’analyse fonctionnelle, dans la conception des systèmes Web et dans le support et la formation des utilisateurs. M. Guetat se démarque par sa capacité d'écoute et d'analyse, sa facilité à résoudre des dossiers complexes, son esprit d'équipe, sa facilité d’intégration et son désir de relever de nouveaux défis. Il est reconnu pour son efficacité et ses solutions innovatrices.
     
GPleau   Directrice des finances - Actionnaire de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, Mme Guylaine Pleau possède près de vingt (20) années d’expérience au sein de diverses organisations dont dix (10) années d’expérience dans le domaine des technologies de l’information. Mme Pleau se démarque par ses habiletés de gestion et ses fortes capacités d’analyse et d’interprétation stratégique des résultats. Elle détient également une solide expérience et une excellente compréhension en structure de financement d’entreprise et de projets. Elle est reconnue pour ses habiletés relationnelles à tous les niveaux et sa capacité de mener plusieurs projets à la fois.
     
NicolasC   Directeur Ressources humaines - Actionnaire et directeur de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Nicolas Clusiault possède plus de treize (13) années d’expérience dans le domaine de la gestion des ressources humaines. Détenteur d’un baccalauréat en relations industrielles ainsi que d’une maîtrise en administration des affaires (MBA), M. Clusiault se démarque par sa compréhension des structures organisationnelles et de l’impact de celles-ci sur le facteur humain. M. Clusiault est reconnu pour sa capacité d’analyse, sa vision systémique ainsi que sa passion pour le développement durable des organisations où il œuvre.
     
SergeL   Directeur Services-conseils - Actionnaire et directeur de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES, M. Serge Léveillée possède plus de vingt-et-une (21) années d’expérience dans les technologies de l’information, particulièrement en gestion de bases de données Oracle et SQL Server. M. Léveillée est responsable, à titre de directeur, du secteur Technologies de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES. Il possède une grande expérience dans la mise en place de systèmes de haut niveau et du soutien aux développeurs. De plus, il possède d’excellentes aptitudes en gestion d’équipes de travail et en gestion de projets complexes. M. Léveillée est particulièrement apprécié de ses pairs pour ses compétences et ses capacités relationnelles.

 

   

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Tous droits réservés © / SMQ Certifiée ISO 9001:2008 BestManaged50 Plan du site Oracle Specialized BI