Human Approach
A personalized
career plan
that
matches your goals!
 

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Individualized Support

Each employee receives individual and personalized support. A manager assigned to you as soon as you start work at MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES follows you throughout your career within the group.

The objective is to provide you with ongoing support, help you develop your skills, and ensure your well-being at work.

Skills Development

We encourage you to develop and fine-tune your skills on an ongoing basis through training and professional development activities both inside and outside the company. A dedicated room for training activities is available to staff at all times. Our policy on upgrading Oracle and Java certifications demonstrates MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIEScommitment to helping our consultants acquire new skills. This makes perfect sense given the group’s focus on expertise.

Our Oracle and Java Expertise Center is an essential part of the company. Consultants are invited to participate on a regular basis because knowledge sharing is the key to progress. Technology watch cells are constantly in action and we provide our consultants with laboratory facilities adapted to their various needs.

Career Plan

A personalized career plan that matches your goals is updated every year. This professional development tool was created to help you visualize all the possibilities open to you in the short, medium, and long term.

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES works to provide a stimulating environment and ensures that each of its employees has the opportunity to attain his or her career objectives by providing technical support, training, and mentoring.

Performance Evaluation

Each consultant’s skills and performance are evaluated annually. This gives us an opportunity to discuss each consultant’s expectations and needs with a view to continuously improving our employees’ quality of life. We are also constantly gauging our consultants’ level of satisfaction through informal meetings and periodic surveys. This is essential for maintaining good communication between the company and its staff.

 

   
MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Copyright © / SMQ Certified ISO 9001:2008 Best50 SIte MAP Oracle Specialized BI

Approche humaine
Un plan de carrière personnalisé et en parfaite concordance
avec
vos aspirations!
 

DÉVELOPPEMENT PROFESSIONNEL

Accompagnement individuel

L’encadrement de chaque ressource se fait sous forme d’accompagnement individualisé et personnalisé. Un gestionnaire vous est attitré dès votre entrée chez MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES et vous suit tout au long de votre cheminement de carrière au sein du groupe. Cette pratique a pour but de vous soutenir de façon continue, de vous développer et d’assurer votre bien-être au travail.

DÉveloppement des connaissances

Le développement des connaissances, par la formation et le perfectionnement tant à l’interne qu’à l’externe, est favorisé de façon continue. Une salle de formation permanente est d’ailleurs à la disposition de tous.

De plus, une politique de bonification à la certification Oracle et Java démontre l’importance qu’accorde MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES à l’acquisition de nouvelles connaissances par ses conseillers. L’expertise étant l’une des valeurs privilégiées par le groupe, ces démarches s’inscrivent dans le respect intégral de ses convictions. D’ailleurs, notre Centre d’expertise Oracle et Java est au cœur de l’entreprise. Les conseillers sont invités à y participer de façon constante, car le partage des connaissances est source de grand développement. Des cellules de veille sont constamment en action et nous mettons à la disposition des conseillers des infrastructures de laboratoire adaptées à leurs multiples besoins.

Plan de carriÈre

Un plan de carrière personnalisé et en parfaite concordance avec vos aspirations est mis à jour tous les ans. Cet outil de développement a été élaboré dans l’objectif de vous permettre de visualiser toutes les possibilités qui s’offrent à vous, dans un avenir à court, à moyen et à long terme.

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES veille à offrir un environnement dynamisant et s’assure que chacun de ses employés ait l’occasion d’atteindre ses objectifs professionnels en fournissant soutien technique, formation et mentorat.

ApprÉciation de la performance

Une appréciation de la performance, sur une périodicité annuelle, favorise la reconnaissance des compétences de chacun des conseillers. Cette approche nous permet de discuter des attentes et des besoins de chacun, dans le but d’accroître de façon constante la qualité de vie de nos employés. De plus, nous nous assurons de constamment valider la satisfaction de nos conseillers en mandat lors de rencontres informelles et par des sondages ponctuels. Ces actes de gestion sont essentiels aux bonnes communications entre les conseillers et l’organisation.

 

   

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Tous droits réservés © / SMQ Certifiée ISO 9001:2008 BestManaged50 Plan du site Oracle Specialized BI