About Us
Your experts in Oracle and Java Solutions!
 

AWARDS

Best50 The Canada’s Best Managed Companies contest sponsored by Deloitte, CIBC, La Presse, and Queen’s School of Business is the country’s leading business awards program. It has recognized excellence in 50 Canadian-owned and -managed companies with revenues over $10 million every year since 1993. This honor gives us at MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES a chance to shine the spotlight on the creative synergy between our on-site IT services, our expertise center, and the maturity of our MANITOU software solution.
   
Profit500 After spectacular and sustained growth, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES made PROFIT magazine’s prestigious PROFIT 500 ranking of Canada’s fastest-growing companies. Previously called PROFIT 100 and 200, Profit 500 ranking of the 500 best reference open or private companies in Canada, classified according to the growth of their revenue over five years. In 2013, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES was ranked 61th rank.
   
Branham300 After another year of outstanding, steady growth, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES has earned a spot on the 2013 edition of the Branham300. This is the company’s second year running on the prestigious list. The Branham300 ranks the top 250 Canadian ICT companies in terms of size. MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES placed 169th, with a 10% growth rate in 2012.
   
Octas2013 In 2013, as part of the Octas, we have been nominated by Réseau Action TI in the category ‘’Business Intelligence’’ for the project ‘’Countertop record sheet’’, carried out for the ministère de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ).
   
Octas 2012 In 2012, as part of the Octas, we have been nominated by Réseau Action TI in the category ‘’Business Intelligence’’ for the project ‘’Ministerial data warehouse – information bank on marine fisheries’’, carried out for the ministère de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ).
   
Un monde à faire In 2011 the Quebec City Chamber of Commerce and Industry recognized MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES as a “Business Citizen of the World (Entreprise du monde), 31 employees or more” for its outstanding know-how and success integrating immigrants into its workforce.
   
Fideides 2009 In 2009 the Quebec City Chamber of Commerce and Industry honored MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES with a Fidéides award for business excellence: 2009 Business of the Year for the Quebec City and Chaudière-Appalaches regions in the medium and large business category. The prize recognizes MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES’ outstanding performance and its contribution to regional economic development.
   
Mérite Commercial Desjardins 2008 In 2008 the Quebec City Chamber of Commerce and Industry awarded MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES the September Desjardins Commercial Merit award, which recognizes successful, dynamic businesses operating in the Quebec City and Chaudière-Appalaches regions.
   
Maurice Pollack 2008 In 2008 the Quebec government chose MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES for the Maurice Pollack Award, part of the Quebec Citizenship Awards, for its success in ensuring equal opportunity for Quebecers from cultural communities and visible minorities, fostering ethnocultural diversity, and adapting workplace services. The award recognizes MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES’s exceptional commitment to diversity and innovation in its recruitment and training processes.
   
Trophée Vision 2007 In 2007 the Quebec City Chamber of Commerce and Industry and Ordre des comptables agréés de Québec awarded MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES the Trophée Vision 2007 in the “emerging visionary business” category. The award recognizes our visionary approaches to building growth, training staff, generating economic spinoffs (creating jobs, attracting investment), research and development, improving product and service quality, and protecting the environment.
   
Un monde à faire In 2006 the Quebec City Chamber of Commerce and Industry recognized MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES as a “Business Citizen of the World (Entreprise du monde), 31 employees or more” for its outstanding know-how and success integrating immigrants into its workforce.

 

   
MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Copyright © / SMQ Certified ISO 9001:2008 Best50 SIte MAP Oracle Specialized BI

À propos
Vos experts en solutions Oracle et Java!
 

DISTINCTIONS

Best50 Commandité par Deloitte, le groupe CIBC, La Presse et la Queen’s School of Business, le concours des sociétés les mieux gérées au Canada est le principal palmarès des entreprises au pays. Chaque année depuis 1993, il reconnaît l’excellence de 50 sociétés détenues et gérées par des Canadiens dont le chiffre d’affaires dépasse 10 millions de dollars. Ce prix permet à MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES de mettre en lumière la synergie créatrice qui existe entre ses services de TI déployés chez ses clients, son centre d’expertise et la maturité du progiciel MANITOU.
   
Profit500 Ayant connu une croissance exceptionnelle et soutenue, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES est classée sur la prestigieuse liste Profit 500, du magazine Profit, et ce, depuis 2011. Anciennement appelé PROFIT 100 et PROFIT 200, Profit 500 est le classement de référence des 500 meilleures sociétés ouvertes ou fermées au Canada, classées en fonction de la croissance de leur chiffre d’affaires sur cinq ans. En 2013, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES s’est classée au 61ième rang.
   
Branham300 Ayant connu une croissance exceptionnelle et soutenue, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES est classée sur le prestigieux classement Branham300, et ce, depuis 2011. En effet, ce classement présente les 250 plus grandes entreprises de technologies au Canada. En 2012, MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES s’est classée au 169ième rang, avec un taux de croissance de 10 %.
   
Octas2013 En 2013, dans le cadre des Octas, le Réseau Action TI nous as nominé dans la catégorie « Intelligence d’affaires » relativement au projet « Comptoir fiche d'enregistrement » réalisé pour le ministère de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ).
   
Octas 2012 En 2012, dans le cadre des Octas, le Réseau Action TI nous as nominé dans la catégorie « Intelligence d’affaires » relativement au projet « Entrepôt de données ministériel - Banque d’information sur les pêches maritimes » réalisé pour le ministère de l’Agriculture, des Pêcheries et de l’alimentation du Québec (MAPAQ).
   
Un monde à faire En 2011, la Chambre de commerce de Québec nous a décerné le prix « Entreprise du Monde, 31 employé(e)s et plus » afin de reconnaître notre capacité et notre savoir-faire pour l’intégration des immigrants dans notre entreprise.
   
Fideides 2009 En 2009, dans le cadre des Fidéides, la Chambre de commerce de Québec nous a décerné le prix Entreprise de l’année 2009 dans la catégorie « moyenne et grande entreprise » pour les régions de la Capitale-Nationale et de la Chaudière-Appalaches. Ce prix vient souligner la performance exceptionnelle de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES et sa contribution au développement économique de nos régions.
   
Mérite Commercial Desjardins 2008 En 2008, la Chambre de commerce de Québec nous a décerné le prix Mérite commercial Desjardins, pour le mois de septembre. Ce prix vise à souligner le dynamisme et le succès obtenu par des entreprises ayant un établissement dans les régions de la Capitale-Nationale et de la Chaudière-Appalaches.
   
Maurice Pollack 2008 En 2008, le gouvernement du Québec nous a décerné, dans le cadre des « Prix québécois de la citoyenneté », le prix Maurice-Pollack reconnaissant ainsi la réussite de MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES dans l’accès à l’égalité en emploi des Québécois issus des communautés culturelles et des minorités visibles, l’aménagement de la diversité ethnoculturelle et l’adaptation des services en milieu de travail. Ce prix reconnaît que MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES se distingue par son engagement pour la diversité et l’innovation dans son processus de recrutement et d’intégration en emploi.
   
Trophée Vision 2007 En 2007, la Chambre de commerce de Québec et l’Ordre des comptables agréés de Québec nous ont décerné le Trophée Vision 2007 dans la catégorie « Entreprise visionnaire en émergence ». Ce prix reconnaît nos qualités de visionnaire, notamment en ce qui a trait à notre croissance dans le marché, à la formation du personnel, aux retombées économiques (création d’emplois, investissements, etc.), à la recherche et développement, à l’amélioration des produits ou services, et à la protection de l’environnement.
   
Un monde à faire En 2006, la Chambre de commerce de Québec nous a décerné le prix « Entreprise du Monde, 31 employé(e)s et plus » afin de reconnaître notre capacité et notre savoir-faire pour l’intégration des immigrants dans notre entreprise.

 

   

MOMENTUM TECHNOLOGIES 2003-2017 - Tous droits réservés © / SMQ Certifiée ISO 9001:2008 BestManaged50 Plan du site Oracle Specialized BI